OUR Agents/Locations

Find An Agent Near You

Bellabay Realty Main (Caledonia)

1685 68th St SE, Suite A -  Caledonia, MI 49316

Phone: (616) 871-9200

 

Michael Balsitis

mike@bellabayrealty.com

616-871-9200

Broker/Owner

Robert Brown, GRI

mrrlbrown@gmail.com

616-528-0736

Associate Broker/Manager

Kelly Idema

kellyjidema.homes@gmail.com

616-813-5384

Associate Broker/Director of Operations

Mitch Ward

mitch@bellabayrealty.com

616-240-8511

Managing Partner

Tanisha Bowman

tanishabowman@gmail.com

616-848-6175

Rob Brower

kzooreo@gmail.com

616-890-0893

Norman M. Buffum

norm@buffumbuilders.com

616-538-4663

Adam Connor

adamjconnor@gmail.com

616-813-7759

Senada Delic

sena@grar.com

616-318-7773

Jake Farr

jakefarr.bellabay@gmail.com

616-333-9262

John Ferland

johnferlandmi@gmail.com

616-481-0786

David Gaddy

davidgaddyhomes@gmail.com

616-481-5528

Amy Garcia

amygarcia.youragent@gmail.com

616-437-4312

Robert Goggins

bobgoggins@grar.com

616-862-3159

Justine Hooper

Justine@dreamingofmihome.com

269-509-2254

Joel Horst

joelhorstrealtor@gmail.com

616-717-2465

Casity Kao

casity.kao@gmail.com

616-219-5343

Charles Kao

info@twinoakscap.com

616-378-5044

Jodi King

jodiking33@yahoo.com

312-285-4636

Rachel Mabie

Rachel@dreamingofmihome.com

616-821-0164

Jeremy Martinez

mart7949@grar.com

310-341-5701

Nancy Martinez

nancysellsthe616@gmail.com

616-204-1432

Mark Monger

markmonger7474@gmail.com

616-862-8445

Keith Nederhoed

Keith@grar.com

616-437-8281

Matilde Nederhoed

Mati@grar.com

616-822-5992

Hung Pham

felipepham@gmail.com

616-528-2881

Nate Pierret

natepierret@grar.com

616-826-4603

Jamie Rogers

jamie.bellabay@gmail.com

616-634-1591

Kathleen Rothenberg

realtor.knr@gmail.com

269-628-8701

Crystal Simmons

c3simmon@yahoo.com

269-599-6714

Mike Smith

msmith@grar.com

616-475-4100

Norma Smith

nsmith@grar.com

616-822-1335

Nikki White

nikkiwhite@grar.com

616-272-6439

Montal Walker

montalwalker11@yahoo.com

616-987-0716

Heather Clason-

hclasonsells@gmail.com

(616) 633-1846

Shelbe Williams

shelbewill@gmail.com

(616) 375-4620

Samantha Bird

homeward.sam@gmail.com

616-328-1144

Bellabay Realty South (Middleville)

317 Arlington St - Middleville, MI 49333

Phone: 269-795-3305

Kay Stolsonburg GRI, CRS, e-PRO, SRHS

kstols@sbcglobal.net

269-838-3305

Associate Broker/Manager

Jenna Corson

jcorson0659@gmail.com

269-838-0659

Amy Eaton

amyeaton@grar.com

269-838-1815

Deb Erway

deberway@grar.com

269-986-1896

Diana Gless

dianag@grar.com

616-293-0442

Brandon Johnson

bjohnson@grar.com

269-808-0102

Angela Caise

AngelaC@grar.com

(517) 749-2331

Bellabay Realty Kalamazoo (Portage)

626 Romence Rd Ste 101A - Portage, MI 49024

Phone: 269-459-1471

Dave Mastenbrook

davemastenbrook@gmail.com

269-205-3730

Julie Rood-Mastenbrook

julieroodmastenbrook@gmail.com

269-668-2939

Billy & Barbara Sloan

sloansellsre@gmail.com

269-290-9185

Venus Tomczyk

vetomczyk@gmail.com

(269) 370-0757

Bellabay Realty Lakeshore (Muskegon)

587 W Western Ave - Muskegon, MI 49440

Phone: 231-571-9004

Wayne Duiser

wduiser@bellabayrealty.com

231-557-3082

Manager

John Austermiller, GRI

jaustermiller@bellabayrealty.com

231-740-1110

Associate Broker

Frank Galindo

frankgalindo1980@gmail.com

231-288-8607

Diane Jones

d_jones101@att.net

(616) 322-0429

Bruce Lindstrom

brucel@bellabayrealty.com

231-557-4429

Kristin Neal

kristin@wheresourhome.com

231-286-9556

Ashley Plunkett

ashleyplunketthomes@gmail.com

231-571-5231

Sandy Sirianni

sandy@bellabayrealty.com

231-343-7259

Beth DeVries

epicliferealestate@gmail.com

(231) 740-5346

Drew Johnson

DrewJHomes@gmail.com

(231) 288-4079

Bellabay Realty Tri-Counties (Livonia)

37361 Eight Mile Rd - Livonia, MI 48152

Phone: 248-274-6614

Natasha Richards

natasharichards@comcast.net

313-204-0310

Associate Broker/Manager

Andrea "Jo" Francavilla

info@andreajohomehunter.com

734-576-0694

Jainessa Wilson

jainessasoldit@gmail.com

248-533-0845

Simone Martens

smartmovesmi@gmail.com

(313) 241-0991

Kristina Novichenko

nkristinaolegovna@gmail.com

313-689-6614

Edward Osborne

ozzyrealestateteam@gmail.com

248-798-7169

Tonya Perry

tonyalperry0103@gmail.com

313-689-1916

David Roznowski

davidroznowski@outlook.com

248-550-6620

Lakeia Whitson

Dreamhomesbylakeia@Gmail.com

(313) 241-8675

Bellabay Realty SW (Grandville)

4050 Del Mar Dr SW, Suite C - Grandville, MI 49418

Phone: 616-649-2900

Scott Grondman

scottgrondman@gmail.com

616-292-4369

Associate Broker/Managing Partner

Ayman Abdulghani

westmichiganhouses@gmail.com

616-888-8889

Andrea Archer

andreaarcher.bellabay@gmail.com

616-236-5540

Jeff Bode

boderealtor@gmail.com

616-856-6442

Steven Bridges

soldbybridges@gmail.com

616-337-7540

Cecilia Cabrero

ceci@grar.com

616-558-8856

Len Connor

len@bellabaysw.com

616-826-9505

Jeremy Crump

jeremyjcrump@gmail.com

616-690-7028

Britton Curtiss

brittoncurtiss616@gmail.com

269-804-5710

Melissa Maciejewski

realmelmacie@gmail.com

616-690-6814

Lauren Maher

lauren.bellabayrealty@gmail.com

616-307-8386

Rico Moreno

rico@grondmanteam.com

616-706-1219

Jamin Olds

jamin.olds@bellabayrealty.com

269-214-8149

Seidy Rivas

seidy@grondmanteam.com

616-308-5852

Kellie Scholma

kelliescholma@gmail.com

616-634-6677

Jared Schuitema

jared@bellabaysw.com

616-644-2222

Kris Schuitema

kris@bellabaysw.com

616-204-6263

Brian Smith

briansmith@grar.com

616-822-7349

Al Stefani

astefani1223@gmail.com

269-303-1904

Kristina Vander Weide

kristina.taft@grar.com

616-375-2646

Teona Werkema

teona@grondmanteam.com

616-427-0814

Chuck West

chuckwest616@gmail.com

(616) 723-4408

Kellie Ritter

Kellie.bellabay@gmail.com

(616) 340-5469

Samantha Bird

hannah@grondmanteam.com

(305) 619-0563

Bellabay Realty North (Grand Rapids)

4950 Plainfield NE, Suite B - Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Phone: 616-719-1022

Kendra Havemeier

kendrahavemeier@gmail.com

616-821-5525

Associate Broker/Managing Partner

James Chertos

jchertos@grar.com

616-329-7378

Edward Clinton

ed@edwardalanhomes.com

616-550-4796

Rachel DeBack

Rdeback@grar.com

616-902-9149

Teresa Geoghegan

teresageoghegan@grar.com

616-293-3676

Katie Gomez

katiegomez.bellabay@gmail.com

616-821-9470

Michael Havemeier

havemeierhomes@gmail.com

616-908-6880

Alexia Hoffman

alexia@agentalexia.com

616-333-9078

Maria Kauffman

marialkauffman@gmail.com

616-498-9411

Emily Laursen

emilymovesmi@gmail.com

989-600-0124

Chris Lenon

chris@lenonhomes.com

616-337-2288

Alex Mahlebashian

alexmahl.grhomes@gmail.com

616-856-0024

Travis McIntyre

bywithtravis@gmail.com

616-450-5100

Benjamin Poortenga

benpoortenga@gmail.com

616-307-7136

Tiffany Remelts

tremelts05@gmail.com

616-322-4634

Brandon Stoinski

brandon.stoinski@gmail.com

616-328-6197

Nicholis Taylor

nick@nicktaylorgr.com

517-505-2784

Sheri Volkhardt

sherivolkhardt@gmail.com

616-970-9824

Angela Worth

angelaworth616@gmail.com

616-299-3953

Rebecca Zahm

rebeccalzahm@gmail.com

616-818-5017

Bellabay Realty GLA (Lansing)

7210 W Saginaw - Lansing, MI 48917

Phone:269-818-7989

Kelly Brown

Managing Partner/Associate Broker

realtorservices@outlook.com

269-818-7989

Mark Bensinger

bensingerrealestate@gmail.com

517-646-7149

Ignacio Peralta

Ignacio.Bellabay@gmail.com

616-204-0587