OUR Agents/Locations

Find An Agent Near You

Bellabay Realty Main (Caledonia)

1685 68th St SE, Suite A -  Caledonia, MI 49316

Phone: (616) 871-9200

 

Michael Balsitis

mike@bellabayrealty.com

616-871-9200

Broker/Owner

 

Robert Brown, GRI

mrrlbrown@gmail.com

616-528-0736

Associate Broker/Manager

Kelly Idema

kellyjidema.homes@gmail.com

616-813-5384

Associate Broker/Director of Operations

David Baker

listwithdavid@gmail.com

616-745-4435

Tanisha Bowman

tanishabowman@gmail.com

616-848-6175

Rob Brower

kzooreo@gmail.com

616-890-0893

Norman M. Buffum

norm@buffumbuilders.com

616-538-4663

Adam Connor

adamjconnor@gmail.com

616-813-7759

Senada Delic

sena@grar.com

616-318-7773

Michelle DeHorn

mdrealtor3@gmail.com

616-843-5156

David Gaddy

davidgaddyhomes@gmail.com

616-481-5528

Robert Goggins

bobgoggins@grar.com

616-862-3159

Jeff Haarman

jeffsellsgrandrapids@gmail.com

616-920-0449

Justine Hooper

Justine@dreamingofmihome.com

269-509-2254

Casity Kao

casity.kao@gmail.com

616-219-5343

Jodi King

jodiking33@yahoo.com

312-285-4636

Nancy Martinez

nancysellsthe616@gmail.com

616-204-1432

Jeremy Martinez

mart7949@grar.com

310-341-5701

Meghan McIntyre

meghan@bellabayrealty.com

616-278-4458

Jodi Meza

jodimezarealtor@gmail.com

616-836-5487

Mark Monger

markmonger7474@gmail.com

616-862-8445

Rachel Montgomery

Rachel@dreamingofmihome.com

616-821-0164

Keith Nederhoed

Keith@grar.com

616-437-8281

Matilde Nederhoed

Mati@grar.com

616-822-5992

Hung Pham

felipepham@gmail.com

616-528-2881

Nate Pierret

natepierret@grar.com

616-826-4603

Kelli Roberts

kelli.bellabay@gmail.com

616-490-8207

Crystal Simmons

c3simmon@yahoo.com

269-599-6714

Mike Smith

msmith@grar.com

616-475-4100

Norma Smith

nsmith@grar.com

616-822-1335

Katina Underwood

Kat@dreamingofMIhome.com

616-516-0079

Nikki White

nikkiwhite@grar.com

616-272-6439

Bellabay Realty South (Middleville)

317 Arlington St - Middleville, MI 49333

Phone: 269-795-3305

Kay Stolsonburg GRI, CRS, e-PRO, SRHS

kstols@sbcglobal.net

269-838-3305

Associate Broker/Manager

Hayley Davidson

hayley@mihomesolutions.com

616-706-9631

Kelly Brown

realtorservices@outlook.com

269-818-7989

Jenna Corson

jcorson0659@gmail.com

269-838-0659

Amy Eaton

amyeaton@grar.com

269-838-1815

Deb Erway

deberway@grar.com

269-986-1896

Diana Gless

dianag@grar.com

616-293-0442

Brandon Johnson

bjohnson@grar.com

269-808-0102

Sheila Workman

sheila.workman@att.net

616-893-3054

Bellabay Realty Kalamazoo (Portage)

7097 S Westnedge Ave - Portage, MI 49002

Phone: 269-205-3353

Ramon Huerta

ramonhuerta@me.com

269-599-1932

Dave Mastenbrook

davemastenbrook@gmail.com

269-205-3730

Julie Rood-Mastenbrook

julieroodmastenbrook@gmail.com

269-668-2939

Omar Shariff

shariffo@gmail.com

269-779-9164

Ken Ward

ken.wardrealtygroup@gmail.com

269-217-2281

Bellabay Realty Lakeshore (Muskegon)

587 W Western Ave - Muskegon, MI 49440

Phone: 231-571-9004

Wayne Duiser

wduiser@bellabayrealty.com

231-557-3082

Manager

John Austermiller, GRI

jaustermiller@bellabayrealty.com

231-740-1110

Associate Broker

Carri Boersma

carriboersma@gmail.com

616-502-7705

Carrie Eppard

ceppard357@gmail.com

231-740-3807

Frank Galindo

frankgalindo1980@gmail.com

231-288-8607

Diane Jones

d_jones101@att.net

(616) 322-0429

Bruce Lindstrom

brucel@bellabayrealty.com

231-557-4429

Zach Norwood

zachnor117@gmail.com

231-903-7424

Sandy Sirianni

sandy@bellabayrealty.com

231-343-7259

Robin Wolters

realtorrobin16@gmail.com

231-578-7416

Bellabay Realty Tri-Counties (Livonia)

37361 Eight Mile Rd - Livonia, MI 48152

Phone: 248-274-6614

Natasha Richards

natasharichards@comcast.net

313-204-0310

Associate Broker/Manager

Andrea "Jo" Francavilla

info@andreajohomehunter.com

734-576-0694

Tina Holland

tmholland12@gmail.com

313-929-1427

Donald Moore

diversifiedassociate@gmail.com

313-207-5250

Edward Osborne

ozzyrealestateteam@gmail.com

248-798-7169

Bellabay Realty SW (Grandville)

4050 Del Mar Dr SW, Suite C - Grandville, MI 49418

Phone: 616-649-2900

Scott Grondman

scott@wardgrondmanteam.com

616-292-4369

Associate Broker/Managing Partner

Mitch Ward

mitch@wardgrondmanteam.com

616-240-8511

Managing Partner

Joel Bieri

joel@bellabaysw.com

616-228-3443

Jeff Bode

boderealtor@gmail.com

616-856-6442

Frank Boenzi

frank@wardgrondmanteam.com

616-690-7020

Cecilia Cabrero

ceci@grar.com

616-558-8856

Jeremy Crump

jeremy@wardgrondmanteam.com

616-690-7028

Kendra Haan

reddoorrealtygr@gmail.com

616-633-0368

Mark Haan

reddoorrealtygr@gmail.com

616-915-7706

Joseph Henry

joe@wardgrondmanteam.com

616-888-1341

Melissa Maciejewski

melissa@wardgrondmanteam.com

616-690-6814

Lauren Maher

lauren@wardgrondmanteam.com

616-307-8386

Jamin Olds

jamin.olds@bellabayrealty.com

269-214-8149

Jared Schuitema

jared@bellabaysw.com

616-644-2222

Kris Schuitema

kris@bellabaysw.com

616-204-6263

Al Stefani

astefani1223@gmail.com

269-303-1904

Bellabay Realty North (Grand Rapids)

4950 Plainfield NE, Suite B - Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Phone: 616-719-1022

Kendra Havemeier

kendrahavemeier@gmail.com

616-821-5525

Associate Broker/Managing Partner

James Chertos

jchertos@grar.com

616-329-7378

Edward Clinton

ed@edwardalanhomes.com

616-550-4796

Rachel DeBack

Rdeback@grar.com

616-902-9149

Teresa Geoghegan

teresageoghegan@grar.com

616-293-3676

Katie Gomez

katiegomez.bellabay@gmail.com

616-821-9470

Alexia Hipsher

alexia@agentalexia.com

616-333-9078

Travis McIntyre

bywithtravis@gmail.com

616-450-5100

Dawn Mieras

dawnmieras@dawnmieras.com

616-438-2211

Tiffany Remelts

tremelts05@gmail.com

616-322-4634

Brandon Stoinski

brandon.stoinski@gmail.com

616-328-6197

Sheri Volkhardt

sherivolkhardt@gmail.com

616-970-9824

Rebecca Zahm

rebeccalzahm@gmail.com

616-818-5017

Bellabay Realty Ludington

107 W Loomis St - Ludington, MI 49431

Phone: 231-794-9740

Kevin Bishop

kbishopmi@gmail.com

231-303-3595